Shipping Policy

Updated Jan 2024

We Ship Globally

We are excited to share that we now offer competitive shipping rates on global shipping. If your country does not show up as an option to ship to, it's most likely because we do not ship there*. Please contact if you have any questions.

Processing Time‍

All orders placed after 1 PM EST will ship out within 2-3 business days, unless otherwise noted. Our warehouse is closed on all USA bank holidays. If your package hasn’t shipped yet, we may be experiencing delays and promise it will still get to you. Please reach out to us at if you have any further questions.

Business days do not include Saturdays, Sundays, and Holidays.

Shipping Time‍

United States

Standard (5-7 business days)

Expedited (2-3 business days)


Anywhere from 5-20 business days, depending on the country of destination's postal and customs service.Some countries provide a more seamless experience than others, and unfortunately that is out of our control. Please reach out to us at if you have any further questions.

Taxes & Duties

United States

Wonderlust charges a sales tax for all US orders. These collected taxes are mandated by the local state governments. Wonderlust does not benefit from this and directly pays this amount collected to the state.

International Countries

Orders shipped internationally may incur duties, fees and import taxes upon delivery. This charge is determined by your local customs authority and must be paid to your local carrier or government in order to receive your order. These fees are not collected by Wonderlust.

Missing Package‍

If your tracking information indicates that your order has been delivered, kindly check with your neighbors who may have received the package on your behalf. In addition, please reach out to your local post office for additional information should it have been delivered there instead. If you are not able to locate your order, kindly contact for further assistance.

*COUNTRIES WE DO NOT SHIP TO: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Benin, Bermuda, Brazil, Botswana, Bulgaria, Cameroon, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Comoros, Cook Islands, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Republic of the Congo, Cote d'Ivoire, Cuba, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Micronesia, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Oman, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Palau, Paraguay, Palestine, Peru, Philippines, Qatar, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Korea, South Sudan, Solomon Islands, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vatican City, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Venezuela, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.